Newham City Farm

Last week on Monday, I went to the Natural History Museum and saw a lot of stuffed animals. So on Wednesday when I had some free time, I thought I should go see some live animals instead, and hence went on a solo excursion to Newham City Farm, where I spent my morning greeting all the lovely little animals.

IMG_2151Hopeful little cow

IMG_2156Silkie with the fluffy legs

IMG_2173

Silvery gray with white socks. IMG_2174

Lunch?

IMG_2170

Little chocolate sheep.

3 thoughts on “Newham City Farm

Leave a Reply

