A Quiet Seaside Town

 

 

 

 

I’m not sure whether it’s delayed fatigue from a packed schedule, or just my introverted side showing more as a grow older, but I crave quietness a lot more now a days. Hastings was lovely. I wish I were a little braver and stronger, so that I could run away to places like these on my own sometime.

IMG_1746

1

 

IMG_1745

2

 

IMG_1778

 

 

3IMG_1780

4IMG_1795

5

 

もしも、今隕石が降ってきてるとしても

私は気がつくこともできず

天国行きで

まあいっか、それもありかな

Let’s say, if right now,a meteorite came down

Even then, I probably wouldn’t be able to notice it

As I go up to heaven

Well, yeah, something like that. 

~ Perfect Day, Supercell 

Leave a Reply

